SECUDE HALOCORE®

Blocking data, which must not leave SAP. Protecting data, which is needed outside of SAP.

HALOCORE® is a unique solution for controlling and protecting intellectual property and personal data that are exported from SAP. HALOCORE® not only meets GDPR requirements, but shuts the door to security breaches. By integrating directly with SAP, HALOCORE® audits all SAP data exports and streams using an automated classification engine to block unauthorized downloads and to protect authorized exports outside of SAP.

This innovative approach allows enterprises to maintain a high level of control and security over sensitive documents extracted from SAP throughout their lifetime, even if these have been shared via email, downloaded to a recipient’s PC or mobile device, or taken from temporarily saved spool jobs.

HALOCORE® has a modular structure to guarantee comprehensive protection within just a few days:

HALOCORE® MONITOR

HALOCORE® MONITOR audits all exports and downloads for critical SAP data regardless from which egress point the data flows. Using pseudonymizing, the HALOCORE audit log meets by default Works Council requirements.

It is a key extension to the standard SAP Security Audit Log (SAL) and, furthermore, enriches the auditing data shown in SAP Enterprise Threat Detection (ETD) and SAP Digital Boardroom, especially as it audits all exports using an automated classification engine. Closing these GRC compliance gaps even during ‘Firefighter’ activities, HALOCORE® MONITOR provides real-time experience showing which sensitive data is at risk of leaving your SAP system and sending e-mail notifications in case of data leakage.

HALOCORE® BLOCK

HALOCORE® BLOCK effectively prevents your business-critical data and documents from leaving the protected SAP application and, thus, protects against accidental or intentional data leaks.

Directly integrated into SAP, it works based on the HALOCORE® audit log at the source of all recorded data flows. Users without a corresponding SAP-authorized profile cannot download any file. Furthermore, a granular, bespoke policy can be implemented using automated data classification, which tailors the control over SAP exports to the specific needs of your organization.

HALOCORE® PROTECT

HALOCORE® PROTECT extends the SAP access control shield for your intellectual property and other sensitive information beyond the SAP boundaries. HALOCORE® intercepts the data being downloaded from SAP and applies fully customizable classification labels to the document metadata.

Using Microsoft Azure Information Protection (AIP) each document exported from SAP is efficiently encrypted on the server level before it arrives on any device. Using the automated HALOCORE® classification engine, granular authorizations and user rights are assigned to sensitive data, allowing easy and secure exchange of documents between employees, partners or suppliers.

HALOCORE® DSI

HALOCORE® Data Stream Intelligence (HDSI) provides monitoring and classification of different types of data streams (RFC, IDOC, etc.) between SAP systems and the connected satellite systems.

It extends the HALOCORE® MONITOR capabilities to scan ‘machine-to-machine’ communications and SAP background data flows. Enterprises gain insights into ‘invisible’ SAP application activities and, thus, significantly reduce their IT security risk.

Download Product Flyer

Download Product Flyer

SECUDE HALOCORE®

Daten blockieren, die SAP nicht verlassen dürfen. Daten schützen, die außerhalb von SAP benötigt werden.

HALOCORE® ist eine einzigartige Lösung zur Steuerung und zum Schutz von geistigem Eigentum und personenbezogener Daten, die aus SAP exportiert werden. HALOCORE® erfüllt nicht nur die GDPR-Anforderungen, es schließt auch Lücken in der Informationssicherheit. Integriert in SAP auditiert HALOCORE® alle SAP-Datenexporte und -ströme und nutzt eine automatisierte Klassifizierung, um nicht autorisierte Downloads zu sperren und autorisierte Exporte außerhalb von SAP zu schützen.

Dieser innovative Ansatz gewährleistet ein hohes Maß an Sicherheit und die Kontrolle über sensible Dokumente, die aus SAP exportiert werden, während ihres gesamten Lebenszyklus. Dies gilt auch wenn diese per E-Mail geteilt werden, auf dem PC oder Mobilgerät heruntergeladen oder aus vorübergehend gespeicherten Spool-Jobs entnommen werden.

HALOCORE® ist modular aufgebaut und gewährleistet dadurch einen umfassenden Schutz innerhalb von Tagen:

HALOCORE® MONITOR

HALOCORE® MONITOR auditiert alle Exporte und Downloads kritischer SAP Daten, unabhängig vom Austrittspunkt der Datenabflüsse. Mit Hilfe der Pseudonymisierung erfüllt das HALOCORE-Audit-Protokoll standardmäßig Betriebsratsanforderungen.

Als wesentliche Erweiterung des Standard SAP Security-Audit-Logs (SAL) reichert es die im SAP Enterprise Threat Detection (ETD) und SAP Digital Boardroom angezeigten Audit-Daten mit Hilfe der automatisierten Klassifizierung an. GRC-Compliance-Lücken werden auch während der „Firefighter“ –Aktivitäten geschlossen indem HALOCORE® in Echtzeit aufzeigt, welche sensiblen Daten im Begriff sind, das SAP System zu verlassen. Ein potentieller Datenverlust wird per E-Mail gemeldet.

HALOCORE® BLOCK

HALOCORE® BLOCK verhindert effektiv, dass sensible oder kritische Daten und Dokumente die sichere SAP-Anwendungsumgebung verlassen. Es schützt somit vor versehentlichen oder vorsätzlichen Datenlecks.

Direkt in SAP integriert, arbeitet HALOCORE® BLOCK auf Basis des eigenen Audit Logs an der Quelle aller aufgezeichneten Datenflüsse. Benutzer ohne entsprechendem SAP Berechtigungsprofil sind nicht in der Lage, Daten herunterzuladen. Darüber unterstützt ein automatisiertes Klassifizierungsregelwerk, die Kontrolle über alle SAP Exporte gemäß den spezifischen Anforderungen Ihrer Organisation umzusetzen.

HALOCORE® PROTECT

HALOCORE® PROTECT dehnt die SAP Zugriffkontrolle auf Ihre Intellectual Protperty und andere sensible Informationen über die SAP Grenzen hinaus. HALOCORE® fängt die von SAP heruntergeladenen Daten ab und fügt vollständig anpassbare Klassifizierungslabels in den Metadaten des Dokuments ein.

Mit Hilfe von Microsoft Azure Information Protection (AIP) wird jedes aus SAP exportierte Dokument effizient auf Server-Ebene verschlüsselt, noch bevor es auf ein Gerät heruntergeladen werden kann. Durch das automatisierten HALOCORE® Klassifikationsregelwerk werden granulare Autorisierungs- und Benutzerrechte den sensiblen Daten zugewiesen, die einen einfachen und sicheren Austausch von Dokumenten zwischen Mitarbeitern, Partnern oder Lieferanten ermöglichen.

HALOCORE® DSI

HALOCORE® Data Stream Intelligence (DSI) bietet eine vollständige Überwachung und Klassifizierung über verschiedene Arten von Datenströmen (RFC, IDOC etc.) zwischen SAP und den angeschlossenen Satellitensystemen an.

Es erweitert die HALOCORE® MONITOR Funktionalität, um die „Machine-to-Machine“ Kommunikation und den SAP Datenfluss im Hintergrund aufzuzeichnen. Unternehmen gewinnen damit Einblicke in die „unsichtbaren“ SAP Anwendungsaktivitäten und reduzieren ihr IT-Sicherheitsrisiko erheblich.

Flyer herunterladen 

Flyer herunterladen